Testing Testing 1 2 3

March 1, 2009

As The PWAC Manifesto gets closer to publication I will be talking about the concepts discussed in the book and hope that readers will then engage in a lively dialog. I’ll also be using this site to gather data for a follow-up book in Fall 2009

2 Responses to “Testing Testing 1 2 3”

  1. Jerry Says:

    Yes, I am a PWAC. However, I feel I must point out that both “With” and “Without” begin with the same letter.

    • Gregory Sparzo Says:

      JOC, While true, I suppose that means it can attractive to both those WITH and WITHOUT…although I suppose if one is WITHOUT they are unlikely to be reading this book. Hope all is well in Montana with you and Ms. O’C. I think of you guys often and tell Montana stories all the time. GMS

Leave a Reply

